Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Bill Piva, President

Susan Hackman, 1st Vice President

Will Tuttle, 2nd Vice President 

Rebecca Drzal,Secretary

Cathleen Studley, Treasurer

Claudine Charron

Kevin Gaudreau




Tory Corey

James Corey

Jill Niedelman



Board Meetings

The Chamber Board of Directors meets the first Thursday of each month and meetings are open to the public.

The agenda for each meeting is as follows:
Treasurer’s Report
Executive Director’s Report
Old Business
Activities & Events
New Business

Chamber and/or community members are invited to address or present under “New Business” for up to 10 minutes. Please contact the Chamber at or 423.3650 a minimum of 1 week in advance of a scheduled meeting to be added to the agenda. Because of time constraints, we schedule one guest speaker only per meeting so we encourage anyone interested in addressing the Chamber Board to contact us as early as possible.

Have Questions?